iHealthcare Group Holdings Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa Company registration number: 2019/155531/06 ('iHealthcare Holdings' or 'the Company' or the Group')

Share code: 4AIHGH ISIN: ZAE400000077



CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE SOCIAL AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

In accordance with paragraph 11.23 of the listing requirements of Cape Town Stock Exchange Proprietary Limited, shareholders of iHealthcare Group Holdings Limited ("IHGH") are hereby advised that Dr Tebogo Maleka ("Dr Maleka") has been appointed as the chairman and a member of the Social and Ethics Committee, with immediate effect.

Dr Maleka will join the remaining members, Mr AP Coetzee (Independent Non-executive director) and Mr DS Prinsloo (Chief Executive Officer).

14 December 2021 Pretoria

4AX EXTERNAL ISSUER AGENT:

